Jewel Heart International Sangha Reunion Talk and Discussion

Join Demo Rinpoche and fellow Jewel Heart Sangha members from Asia, North America and Europe for this brief teaching and live discussion on the First Principle on the Path to Enlightenment.

DATE/TIME
Saturday, October 30, 2021
9:00am - 10:30am ET
3:00pm - 4:30pm Netherlands
9:00pm - 10:30pm Malaysia

REGISTRATION

Free - Please Register
Donations Welcome

Register Now

Registration lets us know you will be attending and provides the zoom link via this web page or the registration confirmation email. Newcomers to Jewel Heart will receive instructions about their account in their registration email.

For questions about registration, contact registration@jewelheart.org.


Join / Donate