Please login to access to your Digital Dharma subscription, member resources, or programs you’ve previously registered for.

X
Click here to Donate and Ensure the Future
Introduction to Tibetan Buddhism Series with Demo Rinpoche

The Introduction to Tibetan Buddhism Series with Demo Rinpoche at Jewel Heart chapters and study groups will be onsite only. After the events, registrants receive a free 3 month subscription to Jewel Heart Digital Dharma.

All programs are free, donations welcome.

Upcoming Calendar of Events:

Jewel Heart Nebraska

WHITE TARA BLESSING CEREMONY

Thursday, August 22, 7:00 - 8:30pm
Unitarian Church of Lincoln
6300 A Street, Lincoln, NE 68510
Suggested Donation $20 ~ Open to All

THREE WAYS TO PRACTICE BUDDHISM: INTRODUCTION TO TIBETAN BUDDHISM

Friday, August 23, 7:00 - 8:30pm
Chateau Development Meeting Room
3100 S. 72nd Street, Lincoln, NE 68506
Suggested Donation $10 ~ Open to All

THREE VEHICLES WORKSHOP

Saturday, August 24, 10:0am - 12:00pm & 2:00 - 4:00pm
Chateau Development Meeting Room
3100 S. 72nd Street, Lincoln, NE 68506
Suggested Donation $30 ~ Open to All

Past Events:

Jewel Heart Western Michigan
The Tibetan Buddhist Art of Compassion
Sunday, April 7 ~ 1:00 - 2:30 pm

Jewel Heart Cleveland
Introduction to Tibetan Buddhism: The Four Tenets
Friday, April 26 ~ 7:00pm - 8:30pm
The Four Tenet System of Buddhist Philosophy
Saturday, April 27 ~ 10:00am - 4:30pm

Jewel Heart Bloomfield Hills
The Four Seals: Buddhism in a Nutshell
Tuesday, May 7 ~ 7:00 - 8:30 pm Reception preceding at 6:00pm

Jewel Heart Chicago
Introduction to Tibetan Buddhism: Four Noble Truths
Friday, May 17 ~ 7:00 - 8:30 pm Central Time
Saturday, May 18 ~10:00am - 12:00pm, 2:00pm - 5:00pm Central Time

Jewel Heart Northern California
Held at Unitarian Universalist Community of the Mountains, 246 South Church Street, Green Valley, CA 95945

Technology and Spirituality in the 21st Century
Saturday, July 13 ~ 7:00 - 8:30pm

Two Truths: Relative & Absolute Truth - Two Sides of True Nature
Saturday, July 20 ~ 7:00 - 8:30pm

Stay Tuned for more Jewel Heart chapters and study groups details: