In these 57 weekly Sunday morning teachings from January 2012 to February 2013, Gelek Rimpoche introduces Buddha’s transformative message through the goals and methods of Tibetan Buddhism, helping us to see, session by session, the personal applicability of Buddha’s life-changing realizations for our lives today.

Tibetan Buddhism with Gelek Rimpoche 47

4 aspects of the 1st Noble Truth

The four aspects of the 1st Noble Truth are: impermanence, suffering, emptiness and selflessness. The 1st Noble Truth; suffering, is contaminated,. born out of karma and delusion. It is contaminated, because it is oriented by and influenced by delusions, especially ignorance. It is also impermanent.

Video and audio players remember last position of what you are currently playing. If playing multiple videos, please make a note of your stop times.

Audio Only

Tibetan Buddhism Talks
Members Area

Chaplaincy Training

On Demand Subscription



Online Courses