Four Reliabilities – the First 2

Rimpoche gives a general explanation of Buddhism the lens of the Lam Rim, which contains
every important teaching of Buddha, organized in a meaningful order to attain full enlightenment, including how to settle one’s mind, mindfulness, Four Noble Truths, Mind and Mental Faculties, Bodhimind, Six Perfections.

Then Rimpoche goes into the first two of the Four Reliabilities:

  1. Rely on the message, not on the messenger and
  2. rely on the meaning, not on the words

Video and audio players remember last position of what you are currently playing. If playing multiple videos, please make a note of your stop times.

Audio Only

Scroll to Top