These 72 weekly Sunday teachings by Gelek Rimpoche on the Essence of Tibetan Buddhism span the period from February 2015 to December 2016.

Sundays with Gelek Rimpoche 37

Developing Bodhimind on the Path to Accumulation

Gelek Rimpoche, Introduction to Buddhism, Buddha, Shakyamuni Buddha, the seven stage development, wisdom, compassion, Bodhimind, Path of Accumulation, Path of Action, Path of Seeing, Path of Meditation, Path of No More Learning, Ananda, Manjushri, Shantideva, Shariputra, Vimalakirti

Video and audio players remember last position of what you are currently playing. If playing multiple videos, please make a note of your stop times.

Audio Only

Sundays with Gelek Rimpoche
Members Area

Chaplaincy Training

On Demand Subscription



Online Courses