Please login to access to your Digital Dharma subscription, member resources, or programs you’ve previously registered for.

Sundays with Gelek Rimpoche

These 72 weekly Sunday teachings by Gelek Rimpoche on the Essence of Tibetan Buddhism span the period from February 2015 to December 2016.

Sundays with Gelek Rimpoche 4

Impermanence - Don’t Waste your Precious Life

Compassion is important in the beginning, middle and end. It starts with self compassion. Rimpoche begins to talk about the Four Conclusions of Buddha (Four Seals), Impermanence, Suffering, Emptiness and Nirvana is Peace. Remembering our own impermanence we will not waste the precious opportunities of this life to get beyond conditioned existence. Looking at our life we also see that ordinary life is all in the nature of suffering.

Become a Subscriber:

To become a Digital Dharma On Demand Subscriber and enjoy this and many other teachings, please visit:

Sundays with Gelek Rimpoche
Members Area

Chaplaincy Training

On Demand Subscription



Online Courses