These 72 weekly Sunday teachings by Gelek Rimpoche on the Essence of Tibetan Buddhism span the period from February 2015 to December 2016.

Sundays with Gelek Rimpoche 38

The Path of Action and the Path of Seeing

An explanation of the Second Path—the Path of Action, and a brief introduction to the Third Path—the Path of Seeing.

The four stages of the second path–the Path of Action: Heat, Peak, Patience and Best of dharma. The third path, the Path of Seeing, and the 10 special stages (or Bhumis): joyful, stainless, light nature, radiating light, difficult to practice, direct, coming a little way, unshakeable, wonderful wisdom and dharma cloud.

Video and audio players remember last position of what you are currently playing. If playing multiple videos, please make a note of your stop times.

Audio Only

Sundays with Gelek Rimpoche
Members Area

Chaplaincy Training

On Demand Subscription



Online Courses