Please login to access to your Digital Dharma subscription, member resources, or programs you’ve previously registered for.

On Demand Audio

The audio-on-demand teachings by Gelek Rimpoche and other guests on the extensive range of dharma topics in this section are available for digital dharma subscribers.

The Five Paths of the Mahayana


In these sessions, you will be listening to unedited audio recordings of teachings given by Gelek Rimpoche from January through April 1996 at Jewel Heart Ann Arbor, MI.

Referencing the importance of understanding the underlying structure of Buddhism, Rimpoche introduces us to the Paths of Accumulation, Action, Seeing, Meditation and No More Learning and offers us the principles of and obstacles to each of the paths. Sharing that they are a part of Buddha’s teachings on the Four Noble Truths and reflect our spiritual process on our road to enlightenment, Rimpoche’s teachings show us what will help us arrive at our desired goal and how those efforts naturally move us through these paths.

Ten sessions in total, they range from a little over one hour to an hour and a half in length.

Become a Subscriber:

To become a Digital Dharma On Demand Subscriber and enjoy this and many other teachings, please visit:

On Demand Audio
Members Area

Chaplaincy Training

On Demand Subscription



Online Courses